Snow in Minnesota: God Has Made Me Glad!

Longing to be nearer, longing to see Him.

Prayer A to Z

 
004
After the snow had come and gone
After a good night’s rest
I woke with a song
The sun had come
And I was hungry
So I went to get some breakfast
and a cup of coffee
 
004
I ate and drank
and read my book
Then I went
to take a look
 
005
What beauty all around
What contrast
The wonderful blue sky
Brown, marble trees
Very white ice and snow
 
007
Tall towers
Reaching to heaven
Decorating the white path
with shadows
 
008
O Lord!
What a sight!
I am so delighted by
the beauty I see
 
009
White trees everywhere
Surrounded by your beautiful
bright, blue sky
 
012
Crip, icy branches
Reaching to heaven
Thankful for the Sun
 
017
A man sits on a bench
Full of snow
I said, “Hello”
He said hello too
“A beautiful day,” I said
“Yes it is,” he said
“I’m…

View original post 103 more words

About Stephen Nielsen

I'm an author, a self publisher, and a painting contractor. I live in beautiful Minnesota, USA . Welcome to my blog site.
This entry was posted in Making Ourselves Ready, Prophecy Topics, Rapture and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

