Malaysian Airliner Disappearance Offers Snapshot of Post-Rapture World Shock – Ann Graham Lotz

slw-malaysianairlines

Commenting on the disappearance of the Malaysia Airlines Boeing 777, Anne Graham Lotz said,

The answers don’t seem to be forthcoming as I write this. But as I have prayerfully pondered all of the above, I can’t help but wonder: Is this worldwide sense of shock and helplessness, of questions and confusion, of fear and grief a glimpse of things to come? Is this a small snapshot of what the entire world will experience the day after the rapture of the church? Because the Bible is clear. There is coming a moment in time when Jesus will come back to gather to Himself all those—dead and alive—who have put their trust in Him. And on that day, the world will be asking, “Where have all the people gone?” Not just 239 of us, but millions of us.

View Article

 

I couldn’t help thinking of this myself.  In fact, I loaned my book Left behind to a friend, and while she was reading it, she heard the news of the airline missing!  She seemed to be a little shaken up.  I think the United States will be especially shaken up.  Many will be missing!  Disappeared!  Can you imagine what the news will be like?  If you are not ready for this event, please get ready.  Read my page entitled Assurance of Salvation.

About Stephen Nielsen

I'm an author, a self publisher, and a painting contractor. I live in beautiful Minnesota, USA . Welcome to my blog site.
This entry was posted in Prophecy News with Comments, Prophecy Topics, Rapture and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Malaysian Airliner Disappearance Offers Snapshot of Post-Rapture World Shock – Ann Graham Lotz

  1. sarsrose says:

    interesting thoughts… what a day that will be.

Leave a Reply

