Eternal Joy

005

 

It seem sometimes

That life is a drag,

And that in what I do

There is very little joy.

But, whether I feel fulfilled

Now or not, it doesn’t matter much.

What matters more is whether

 I am doing His will.

And that will bring,

In the end,

True fulfillment—eternal Joy.

Nehemiah 8:10
“…Do not sorrow, for the joy of the Lord is your strength.”
About Stephen Nielsen

I'm an author, a self publisher, and a painting contractor. I live in beautiful Minnesota, USA . Welcome to my blog site.
This entry was posted in Kingdom of God, Making Ourselves Ready, Rapture and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Eternal Joy

Leave a Reply

